Contact

Host Organisation

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Institute of Materials Research
Department of Aerogels
51170 Koeln, Germany


Local Organisation

5th International Summer School on Aerogels will be hosted by DLR in Koeln
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Linder Hoehe
51147 Koeln

If you have any queries regarding the scientific programme, please contact:
Deutsches Zentrum f├╝r Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR)
Institut f├╝r Werkstoff-Forschung ÔÇô Aerogele
Linder Hoehe
51147 Koeln


Dr. Barbara Milow
Tel.: 02203 601 3537
barbara.milow@dlr.de

For all matters regarding the social programme and organisation, please contact:
Workshop OrgaOffice
aerogels@dlr.de

Ms. Maria Schestakow
Tel.: 02203 601-4245
E-Mail: Maria.Schestakow@dlr.de


Ms. Marina Schwan         
Tel.: +49 2203 601-3427
E-Mail: Marina.Schwan@dlr.de


Dr. Pascal V├Âpel
Tel.: +49 2203 601-2843
E-Mail: Pascal.Voepel@dlr.de


Ms. Svetlana Saburova
Tel. + 49 2203 601 4285
Email: Svetlana.Saburova@dlr.de


 

For all technical issues please contact

BESL Eventagentur GmbH & Co. KG
helpdesk@besl-eventagentur.de
Support Hotline: +49 30 325 999 7180

Sponsored by:
In Cooperation with:
Supported by: